GSG won 2015 Giro Rosa – Italy – with Rabo Liv Giant team

Rabo Liv Giant Women Cycling Team wins 2015 Giro Rosa with Anna van der Breggen!

The Dutch female champion is the new Giro Rosa winner, one year after her team colleague Marianne Vos.

Her teammates were very emotional. Rabo-Liv has won also four stages (two with Lucinda Brand, one with Pauline Ferrand-Prevot and one with Anna Van der Breggen) and the White Jersey with the very talented Polish rider Katarzyna Niewadoma.

raboliv3 raboliv_2

Follow us on Instagram

Join to Instagram