Anna van der Breggen – Raboliv Giant GSG team – has been elected 2015 dutch female cyclist of the year

Anna van der BreggenRaboliv Giant GSG team – has been elected dutch female cyclist of the year,after an exciting season.

Young  neetherlander cyclist won in 2015 Omloop Het Nieuwsblad ra , La Course race, Fleche Wallonne, and the time trial dutch championship. But over all she wonthe overall classification of the Giro Rosa, the most important stage race in the world for women.


Follow us on Instagram

Join to Instagram